6th to 9th June 2007

Brian Cronin David Oliver
Billy Fox Les Ebbrell
Mrs Semple Vanda Hargen
Laura Semple Hayley Crawshaw
Diana Nichols Joan Laycock
Grace/Sitgood Betty Oliver
Sidney Reg Taylor
Mark Ferris Eric Lewis
Annie Joan Mason
Bellman Matthew Smith
Dr McMerlin Joe McKeown
 (Joe won  for Best Supporting Actor at the Leverhulme Drama Festival)
Director Margaret Harland
Assisted by Ann Welsby
Stage Manager Alan Shone
ASM Penny Moran
Props Pip Lewis
Carol Pullin
Lights Jane Hamlet
Sound Neil Horn